Speakers 2016

Jon Rouse

Chief Officer, GM Health & Social Care Partnership

Rt. Hon. Hazel Blears


Steven Pleasant

Chief Executive, Tameside Council


Alison McKenzie-Folan

 Deputy Chief Executive, Wigan Council

Ming Tang

 NHS England

Andrew Lightfoot

Strategic Director Public Service Reform, Greater Manchester Combined Authority


Dr Carolyn Wilkins OBE

 Chief Executive, Oldham Council

Darra Singh

Lead Partner, EY


Charlotte Bailey

 Executive Director, Sefton Council

Helen Kilgannon

Head of System Transformation, Advancing Quality Alliance

Peter Wilding OBE

Greater Manchester Combined Authority, Public Sector Reform


Stacey Egerton

Lead Policy Officer, Information Commissioner’s Office

Ian Singleton



Julia Nicholson

Pennine Care NHS Foundation Trust


Wendy Lewis


Paul Davidson

Director, iStandUK


Sarah Henry

Manchester City Council


Guy Giles

 Director, CC2i

Phil Swan

Director, iNetwork and GM Connect


Andrew Rose

Senior Policy Officer, Information Commissioner’s Office

Sarah Maynard

Trafford Council


Ali Stathers-Tracey

Warrington Borough Council


Caroline Howard



Jacquie Russell

Assistant Director Strategy and Change, Salford City Council


Jonathan Kerry

Wigan Borough CCG


Helen Sunderland

Senior Manager, EY


Rick Thompstone

Senior Manager, EY


David Tidd

Executive Director, EY


Ruth Keeling

Troubled Families Policy Advisor, DCLG


Rod Hill

Troubled Families Head of Evaluation, DCLG


Sonia Bassey

Senior Manager, Cheshire West and Chester


Ged Bowles

Assistant Director, Improvement and Efficiency West Midlands 


Jenny Hunt

Troubled Families Co-ordinator, Trafford Council


Jamie Whyte

Trafford Innovation hub, Trafford Council


Andrew Cooling

Ordnance Survey


Andrew Donaldson

Head of Stategic Policy and Partnerships, Staffordshire County Council


Claire Galt

Police Inspector, GMP


Nicola Smith

Performance and Information Business Partner


Iain Goodwin

Ordnance Survey


David Willis

Wrightington, Wigan and Leigh NHS FT


Tim Adams

Local Government Association


John Walker

PCSO, Greater Manchester Police


Mark Steele

!Audacious Church


Phil Rimmer

Bolton Council


Marcus Devaney

Lancashire County Council


Lindsay Manford

Age UK