Alan Heckman

Associate, ICA:UK 

Bob Brown

Strategic Director, Sedgemoor District Council

Gavin Rimmington

Head of Public Sector, YPO

Paul Davidson

Chief Information Officer, Sedgemoor District Council

Phil Swan

Chief Information Officer, GMCA

Shelley Heckman

Director, iNetwork 

Steven Pleasant MBE

CEO, Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly